top of page

AUCTION CALENDAR

We hold an antiques and fine art sale on the first Saturday of each month.

IMG_0411.jpg

2
MAR

Antique Sale

Saturday 2nd March 2024 | Sale starts 10am

Viewing:

9.30am - 5.30pm, Thursday 29th February

9.30am - 5.30pm, Friday 1st March

IMG_0411.jpg

6
APR

Antique Sale

Saturday 6th April 2024 | Sale starts 10am

Viewing:

9.30am - 5.30pm, Thursday 4th April

9.30am - 5.30pm, Friday 5th April

Everything you need to know about buying at Bentley's.

Buying

Do you have an item you'd like valued? Contact us for a valuation.

Valuations

IMG_0411.jpg

4
MAY

Antique Sale

Saturday 4th May 2024 | Sale starts 10am

Viewing:

9.30am - 5.30pm, Thursday 2nd May

9.30am - 5.30pm, Friday 3rd May

IMG_0411.jpg

1
JUN

Antique Sale

Saturday 1st June 2024 | Sale starts 10am

Viewing:

9.30am - 5.30pm, Thursday 30th May

9.30am - 5.30pm, Friday 31st May

IMG_0411.jpg

6
JUL

Antique Sale

Saturday 6th July 2024 | Sale starts 10am

Viewing:

9.30am - 5.30pm, Thursday 4th July

9.30am - 5.30pm, Friday 5th July

bottom of page