USEFUL LINKS

CONTACT US

Bentley's Fine Art Auctioneers

The Old Granary

Waterloo Road
Cranbrook

Kent

TN17 3JQ

enquiries@bentleyskent.com

01580 715857

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

the-saleroom.com

AUCTION CALENDAR

We hold an antiques and fine art sale on the first Saturday of each month.

4

APR

Antique Sale

Saturday 4th April 2020 | Sale starts 11am

Viewing Times:

Thursday 2nd Apr - 9:30 - 17:30

Friday 3rd Apr - 9:30 - 17:30

Saturday 4th Apr from 9:00

2

MAY

Antique Sale

Saturday 2nd May 2020 | Sale starts 11am

Viewing Times:

Thursday 30th Apr - 9:30 - 17:30

Friday 1st May - 9:30 - 17:30

Saturday 2nd May from 9:00

6

JUN

Antique Sale

Saturday 6th June 2020 | Sale starts 11am

Viewing Times:

Thursday 4th Jun - 9:30 - 17:30

Friday 5th Jun - 9:30 - 17:30

Saturday 6th Jan from 9:00

Everything you need to know about buying at Bentley's.

Buying

Do you have an item you'd like valued? Contact us for a valuation.

Valuations

4

JUL

Antique Sale

Saturday 4th July 2020 | Sale starts 11am

Viewing Times:

Thursday 2nd Jul - 9:30 - 17:30

Friday 3rd Jul- 9:30 - 17:30

Saturday 4th Jul from 9:00

1

AUG

Antique Sale

Saturday 1st August 2020 | Sale starts 11am

Viewing Times:

Thursday 30th Jul - 9:30 - 17:30

Friday 31st Jul - 9:30 - 17:30

Saturday 1st Aug from 9:00

5

SEP

Antique Sale

Saturday 5th September 2020 | Sale starts 11am

Viewing Times:

Thursday 3rd Sep - 9:30 - 17:30

Friday 4th Sep - 9:30 - 17:30

Saturday 5th Sep from 9:00